Fort Meigs YMCA
Connect with us on facebook.

News and Events

Red Ribbon Run

Registration for the Red Ribbon Run is going on now!

Read Full Story

Let's Bounce

Join the Fort Meigs Y for fun in the gymnasium with the inflatable bounce house!

Read Full Story

Fort Meigs YMCA Fall I

View Fort Meigs YMCA information and class times for the upcoming Fall I session here

Read Full Story

Celebrate Your Birthday With Us

If your child's birthday is coming up, they can have an entertaining time at the Fort Meigs Y!

Read Full Story

Give To The Y

Help make a positive impact on the lives of those in our community. Give to the Y. For a better us.
clientuploads/Photos 140719/Development Office/For A Stronger Us.png


Read Full Story

Group Power

For a results driven strength training workout utilizing an adjustable barbell, weight plates, and body weight, this FREE class is for YOU.  Its one of a number of FREE FITTNESS CLASSES when you're a member of the YMCA and JCC of Greater Toledo.

Read Full Story

Group Ride

If you want a thrilling cardio workout inspired by outdoor cycling, you want Group Ride! Its one of a number of FREE FITNESS CLASSES when you're a member of the YMCA and JCC of Greater Toledo.

Read Full Story

More News »


Indoor Running/Walking Track
2 Wellness Centers
Indoor Pool  
Aerobics Studio
Exercise Therapy Pool
KidZone Nursery/ Adventure Center
Separate Youth and Adult Locker Rooms
Specialized Physical Therapy Rehabilitation and Sports Acceleration Equipment
Teen Center

Leadership Team

Branch Executive Director
Steve Shives
Associate Executive Director
Kacy Myers
Senior Program Director
Wendy Baldwin
Aquatics Director
Mike Luck
Youth & Family Program Director

Amy Tanner
District Child Care Director
Alicia Schlieman
Branch Administrator
Laura Hall
Wellness Director
Patta Murray
Group Exercise Director
Renee Small
Gymnastics Director
Casey Koenig
KidZone Coordinator
Erin Bilski
Membership Director
Kim Palmer
Member Service Director
Kim Rogers
Property Director
Criss Sayre
Assistant Property Director
Mark Wood 
Youth & Adult Sports Coordinator
Tyler Trame
SilverSneakers® Coordinator
Renee Small

Register for Programs


Become a Member

Register for Storer Camps


Fort Meigs YMCA

13415 Eckel Junction Rd.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Map & Direction


Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2016
8:00 am - 1:00 pm 

M-F 4:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sa 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Su Noon - 6:00 pm

Youth Center

M-Th 4:00 - 8:00 pm
F 4:00 - 7:00 pm
Sa 8:00 am - Noon*
Su Closed

M-Th 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
F 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sa 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Su Closed

Guest Policy

Weather Policy


Our Board

Jeremy Zeisloft - Chair
Sarah Bucher
Jon Cousino
Tim Foster
Erik Ibsen
John Mulka
Dave O'Brien
Jamie O'Brien
Ben Schlatter
Greg Silloway
Amy Steele
Jeff Stopar
Brent Swartzmiller
Rick Thielen
Chris Vogel