font size A A A+

News


SilverSneakers At Wayman Palmer

Published: Wednesday, February 10, 2016 in Wayman Palmer YMCA News

Get information on fitness classes, disease management, and prevention programs.

more»

Y Members Can Shop Costco

Published: Wednesday, February 10, 2016 in West Toledo YMCA News

YMCA Members, experience what Costco has to offer, Monday, February 22 - Sunday, February 28, 2016.

more»

YOP Kids Travel to Flint

Published: Monday, February 8, 2016 in YMCA News

For Social Responsibility

more»

Pickle Ball

Published: Friday, February 5, 2016 in Eastern Community YMCA News

Pickle Ball is at the East Y!

more»

Bounce House Night

Published: Wednesday, February 3, 2016 in Fort Meigs YMCA News

Bring and friend or two!  Join the Fort Meigs YMCA Friday, February 19 from 6:30 - 8:30 pm for Family Fun Night. There's always fun at the Fort Meigs YMCA. This event is open to the public.

more»

Puppet Show

Published: Thursday, January 28, 2016 in West Toledo YMCA News

The West Toledo Y hosts a puppet show for its members Friday, February 12, 2016 from 5:30 - 7:30 pm.

more»

Saturday Day Night Out

Published: Tuesday, January 26, 2016 in Fort Meigs YMCA News

If you are looking for a great place for your child to spend time while you enjoy an evening out on the town, we know a place. 

more»

Saturday Day Night Out

Published: Tuesday, January 26, 2016 in YMCA Gymnastics Center News

If you are looking for a great place for your child to spend time while you enjoy an evening out on the town, we know a place. 

more»

Snow Angels Program Kicks Off

Published: Tuesday, January 19, 2016 in YMCA News

Help Keep Toledo Walkable - Snow Angels Program Kicks Off

more»

Bring on the Winter Youth Sports

Published: Monday, January 18, 2016 in West Toledo YMCA News

You can now register for Youth Sports online! Search 2016 Continual for the session, West Y for the Branch, and Youth Sports for the category to take you to what is offered at the West Y.

Registration Deadline:
February 24, 2016

League Begins:
The week of February 29, 2016

Games Begin:
March 12, 2016

 

more»

Items 1-10 of 65

Register for Programs

Donate

Become a Member

Register for Storer Camps

© 2016 YMCA AND JCC OF GREATER TOLEDO | EMPLOYEE LOGIN | POWERED BY THRIVE